Toronto Wolfpack

Toronto Wolfpack

Jul 13, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Lamport Stadium

Toronto Wolfpack are the world’s first transatlantic professional sports team. The Wolfpack are a Rugby team dedicated to progressing through the ranks of the Rugby Football League (RFL), from League 1 to Super League.

The Pack play home games at Lamport Stadium, aka ‘the Den’, in Liberty Village in front of up to 8,500 fans.

Game Schedule

Toronto Wolfpack vs Swinton Lions
Sunday, Apr 28
Kickoff 2:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Bradford Bulls
Saturday, May 4
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Dewsbury Rams
Saturday, Jun 15
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Toulouse Olympique
Saturday, Jun 22
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Halifax R.L.F.C
Saturday, Jul 6
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Featherstone Rovers
Saturday, Jul 13
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs York City Knights
Saturday, Aug 10
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Rochdale Hornets
Saturday, Aug 17
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Barrow Raiders
Saturday, Aug 31
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leigh Centurions
Saturday, Sept 7
Kickoff 1:00 pm (EST)

Toronto Wolfpack offer affordable family entertainment alongside a unique game day experience. This includes a beer garden which is open before, during and after the games to showcases a wide range of local Ontario brewers.

The Wolfpack’s Dance Pack, Mascot Jefferson Wolf, half time entertainment and post game music ensures there is something to entertain the whole family throughout the day.


Loading Map....

Location
Lamport Stadium

0

 iCal